Staff

Managing Director

Steve Watson
steve@bigtuff.co.nz
027 575 8858

General Manager

John Hellens
john@bigtuff.co.nz
027 494 0781

Operations Manager

Dave Lelo
dave@bigtuff.co.nz
027 494 0026

National Sales Manager

Kelvin Perfect (KP)
kp@bigtuff.co.nz
027 494 0782

Sawmill Manager

Graeme Harrison
graeme@bigtuff.co.nz

Customer Services

Leilani Mailei
leilani@bigtuff.co.nz

Accounts

Jaspreet Kaur
Jaspreet@bigtuff.co.nz

Production Planner

Sandra Ryan
sandra@bigtuff.co.nz
027 4987550